e f t y i
f t e +

Honoring the Giants of AFSCME’s Past

During a ceremony at AFSCME's 43rd International Convention, past Presidents Arnold Zander, Jerry Wurf, Jerry McEntee and former Secretary-Treasurer Bill Lucy were honored for their contributions not only to AFSCME, but to the labor and progressive movements.